Admin

Humanities

Teacher Name
Position Email
Mrs. Kristi Bishop English Teacher Kristi.Bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Emily Giles English Teacher Emily.Giles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Scott Jones Social Studies Teacher Scott.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Christeen Magel English Teacher Christeen.Magel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Roger Saiz Social Studies Teacher Roger.Saiz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Jacque Salido Social Studies Teacher Jacqueline.Salido@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Shoshana Schulte Social Studies Teacher Shoshana.Schulte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Angelina Valvona-Herndon English Teacher Angelina.Valvona-Herndon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Chris Yankoviak English Teacher Christopher.Yankoviak@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.