Admin

STEM

Teacher Name
Position Email
Mr. Olu Adenowo Science Teacher Olusegun.Adenowo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Ed Bauer Math Teacher Edward.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. DeAnna Connolly Math Teacher DeAnna.Connolly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Erin Fichtel Science Teacher Erin.Fichtel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Anita Madden Math Teacher Anita.Madden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Tom Sheehan Math Teacher Thomas.Sheehan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Zak Stroker Science Teacher Zachary.Stroker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Andy Wolaver Science Teacher Andrew.Wolaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.