Admin

i-Team (Independent Study)


Teacher Name
Specialty Email
Mr. Ed Bauer Math Edward.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Kristi Bishop  English and Language Arts Kristi.Bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Scott Peth  Social Studies  Scott.Peth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Colleen Sologub-Sobering Math and Science Support
Colleen.Sologub-Sobering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Zak Stroker Science Zachary.Stroker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Shere Walker Business/Internships Sherevere.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.