Admin

i-Team (Independent Study)


Teacher Name
Specialty Email

Mrs. Kristi Bishop

English and Language Arts

Kristi.Bishop@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Scott Peth

Social Studies

Scott.Peth@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Shere Walker

Business/Internships

Sherevere.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Ed Bauer  Math  Edward.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Zak Stroker  Science  Zachary.Stroker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Colleen Sologub-Sobering  Math and Science Support Colleen.Sologub-Sobering@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.