Admin

Counseling and Educational Support

Name
Position Email
Ms. Patrice Collor Counselor for We Grow Team and Alphabet A to G for i-Team Patrice.BradfordCollor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Naomi Aranda Counselor for Culture Team and Alphabet O to Z for i-Team Naomi.Aranda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Susana Telleria Wanken Counselor for Energy Team and Alphabet H to N for i-Team  Susana.TelleriaWanken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Kristen Johnson Addiction Clinician kristenj@jcmh.org
Ms Melissa Shute (Ms. Susan Edwards is subbing for Ms. Shute while she is on maternity leave) Social Worker Melissa.Park@jeffco.k12.co.us Susan.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms Colleen Sologub-Sobering Digital Teacher Librarian/R&D Manager Colleen.Sologub-Sobering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Joe Zarrella Graduation Coach Joseph.Zarrella@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.