Admin

Administration

Name Position Email 
Mr. Troy Braley Principal Troy.Braley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Karen Shea Assistant Principal Karen.Shea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Brandon Hall Assistant Principal Brandon.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Kathy Norton Assistant Principal Kathy.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Xochi Romero Clinic Aide Xochitl.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Sharon Gaouette Financial Secretary Sharon.Gaouette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Leah Lefevre Registrar/Expulsion Coordinator Leah.Lefevre@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Janet Patton Business Manager Janet.Patton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.