Admin

Administration

Name Position Email 
 Mr. Troy Braley Principal Troy.Braley@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Brandon Hall Assistant Principal Brandon.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Kathy Norton Assistant Principal Kathy.Norton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ms. Karen Shea Assistant Principal Karen.Shea@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ms. Janet Patton Business Manager Janet.Patton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Administrative Support Staff
 Ms. Kimmy Azueta Health Aide Kimberly.Azueta@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ms. Mayra Barron Registrar/Attendance Secretary Mayra.Barron@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Sharon Gaouette Financial Secretary Sharon.Gaouette@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.