Admin

Support Staff

Name
Position Email
Ms. Autumn Braley  Case Manager Autumn.Braley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Art Espinoza Campus Supervisor Arthur.Espinoza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. David Mayes  Custodian David.Mayes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Jose Mieles Campus Supervisor - Sub Jose.Mieles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Moses Romero Campus Supervisor Moses.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Mark Skeens Facility Manager Mark.Skeens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Colleen Sologub-Sobering  Digital Teacher Librarian/R&D Manager Colleen.Sologub-Sobering@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Raymond Veyna Custodian  Raymond.Veyna@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mr. Joe Zarrella  Graduation Coach  Joseph.Zarrella@jeffco.k12.co.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.